Things I need to Change Soon

The Picture up top. That’s really the one that makes the eyes, bleed. GOODBYE STOCK PHOTO. YOUR DAYS ARE NUMBERED.

Also I’d love to add a subscriber bar except for the fact, I am still working towards being worth following!

P.S. When I am about to Change the Stock Photo, this will be the first Archive of this blog. My goal is to record changes in generations, in order to show how a skill-set progresses when someone smart and hard-working learns a craft that they suck at. And I mean really suck at.

#WordPressmakesmeits

Leave a Reply

