List Of Things I Can’t Do Yet

I am new to this. I am new to making a blog that isn’t cut from a good wordpress theme and some pictures. Over time I hope to change this list and learn.

Things I can’t do Yet/Haven’t fixed Yet

  • SEO
  • WordPress Programming
  • HTML
  • Photoshop
  • Change the title photo to something meaningful
  • A decent about section
  • Post Consistency
  • Save a post to repost later
  • Plugins
  • Buy a domain
  • Choose a Host
  • Affiliate Marketing
  • Sales Techniques
  • Excercise
  • Produce lot’s of Dosh (That’s Cash Money for those in the know)
  • YouTube Channel
  • eBook
  • Finish a book
  • Podcast
  • Set Up WordPress for Social Media Sharing
  • Set up Subscriber plugin (Give me a few posts before I even share this to the universe…)

Things I Can Do

  • Write Decent
  • Write Great
  • Make like 4 jokes
  • Bible Stuff
  • Raise Cats

This list will hopefully change as I learn and grow. When I do learn I’ll share. When I fail, I’ll share too. GOD SPEED.

Leave a Reply

